Grad Chairs

K. FidkowskiAerospace Engineering
kfid@umich.edu

C. Kurdak – Applied Physics
kurdak@umich.edu

T. BrunsBiomedical Engineering
bruns@umich.edu

L. Eniola-Adefeso Chemical Engineering
lolaa@umich.edu

Y. Yin – Civil & Environmental Engineering
yafeng@umich.edu

J. Bassis – Climate and Space Sciences & Engineering
jbassis@umich.edu

E. ProvostComputer Science & Engineering
emilykmp@umich.edu

H. Hofmann – Electrical and Computer Engineering
hofmann@umich.edu

C. Finelli – Engineering Education Research
cfinelli@umich.edu

M. Epelman – Industrial & Operations Engineering
mepelman@umich.edu

C. Okwudire (Associate Chair) – Integrative Systems + Design (ISD)
okwudire@umich.edu

A. HydeISD: Automotive Engineering
ahyde@umich.edu

N. Melville ISD: Design Science
npmelv@umich.edu

S. Linic – ISD: Energy Systems Engineering
linic@umich.edu

P. Dong – ISD: Global Automotive and Manufacturing
dongp@umich.edu

J. Jin – ISD: Manufacturing
jhjin@umich.edu

Robert Bordley – ISD: Systems Engineering Design
rbordley @umich.edu

J. Kim – Macromolecular Science & Engineering
jinsang@umich.edu

E. KioupakisMaterials Science & Engineering
kioup@umich.edu

D. Siegel – Mechanical Engineering
djsiege@umich.edu

N. Vlahopoulos – Naval Architecture & Marine Engineering
nickvl@umich.edu

I. Jovanovic – Nuclear Engineering & Radiological Science
ijov@umich.edu

R. GreggRobotics
rdgregg@umich.edu

K. Powell – Scientific Computing
powell@umich.edu