Master’s Chairs

I. Kolmanovsky – Aerospace Engineering
ilya@umich.edu

C. Kurdak Applied Physics
kurdak@umich.edu

J. Stegemann – Biomedical Engineering
jpsteg@umich.edu

L. Eniola-Adefeso – Chemical Engineering
lolaa@umich.edu

A. Cotel – Civil & Environmental Engineering
acotel@umich.edu

A. Steiner – Climate and Space Sciences & Engineering
alsteine@umich.edu

Q. Stout – Computer Science & Engineering
qstout@umich.edu

I. Hiskens – Electrical and Computer Engineering
hiskens@umich.edu

C. Finelli – Engineering Education Research
cfinelli@umich.edu

Y. Bozer – Industrial & Operations Engineering
yabozer@umich.edu

C. Okwudire (Associate Chair) – Integrative Systems + Design (ISD)
okwudire@umich.edu

J. Freudenberg – ISD: Automotive Engineering
jfr@umich.edu

M. Reed – ISD: Design Science
mreed@umich.edu

S. Linic – ISD: Energy Systems Engineering
linic@umich.edu

P. Dong – ISD: Global Automotive and Manufacturing
dongp@umich.edu

J. Jin – ISD: Manufacturing
jhjin@umich.edu

Robert Bordley – ISD: Systems Engineering and Design
rbordley@umich.edu 

J. Kim – Macromolecular Science & Engineering
jinsang@umich.edu

P. Poudeu-Poudeu – Material Science & Engineering
ppoudeup@umich.edu

D. Siegel – Mechanical Engineering
djsiege@umich.edu

N. Vlahopoulos – Naval Architecture & Marine Engineering
nickvl@umich.edu

J. Foster – Nuclear Engineering & Radiological Science
jefoster@umich.edu

E. Atkins – Robotics
ematkins@umich.edu