Grad Coordinators

R. FreemanAerospace Engineering, MSE & PhD
frruth@umich.edu

L. Roberts Aerospace Engineering, MEng
lizatate@umich.edu

C. McNabb – Applied Physics
cyndia@umich.edu

M. Steele – Biomedical Engineering, PhD
msteele@umich.edu

T. McQueen – Biomedical Engineering, Master’s, SUGS
tarac@umich.edu

Center for Entrepreneurship
entrepreneurship@umich.edu

S. Hamlin – Chemical Engineering
hamlins@umich.edu

M. BlankCivil & Environmental Engineering
blankm@umich.edu

C. Miller – Climate and Space Sciences & Engineering
ccdewitt@umich.edu

L. Coleman– Climate and Space Sciences & Engineering
colemali@umich.edu

A. Andreae – Computer Science and Engineering
csegradstaff@umich.edu

J. Stubblefield – Computer Science and Engineering
csegradstaff@umich.edu

D. Degraffenreed (MS) –  Electrical and Computer Engineering

ddreed@umich.edu

K. Thornton (PhD) – Electrical and Computer Engineering
thorntok@umich.edu

F. KhanEngineering Education Research

M. Irelan – Industrial & Operations Engineering
mirelan@umich.edu

Integrative Systems + Design (ISD)
isdgradcoords@umich.edu

ISD: Design Science
desci-gradcoord@umich.edu

ISD: Systems Engineering and Design

isdsed-gradcoord@umich.edu

K. Bishar – ISD: Global Automotive and Manufacturing, ISD: Manufacturing
isdgame-gradcoord@umich.edu; isdmfg-gradcoord@umich.edu

H. Baghdadi– Macromolecular Science & Engineering
hbaghdad@umich.edu

R. Hilgendorf – Materials Science & Engineering
reneeh@umich.edu

A. Mael – Mechanical Engineering
amael@umich.edu

N. Fiveland – Naval Architecture & Marine Engineering
fiveland@umich.edu

G. Roberts – Nuclear Engineering & Radiological Science
garnette@umich.edu

D. EdmundRobotics
dledmund@umich.edu

S. McNittScientific Computing
smcnitt@umich.edu