Funding

D. Phelps – Aerospace Engineering
dphelps@umich.edu

C. McNabb – Applied Physics
cyndia@umich.edu

C. Seay-Ostrowski – Biomedical Engineering
cathyso@umich.edu

S. Hamlin – Chemical Engineering
hamlins@umich.edu

M. Blank – Civil & Environmental Engineering
blankm@umich.edu

C. Miller – Climate and Space Sciences & Engineering
ccdewitt@umich.edu

S. Galaty – Computer Science & Engineering
csegradstaff@umich.edu

K. Thornton (PhD) – Electrical and Computer Engineering
thorntok@umich.edu

J. Linn (Master’s) – Electrical and Computer Engineering
johnlinn@umich.edu

M. ChapmanEngineering Education Research
chapman@umich.edu

S. Shen – Industrial & Operations Engineering
siqian@umich.edu

R. Hamilton – ISD: Automotive Engineering, ISD: Energy Systems Engineering
rondalh@umich.edu

ISD: Design Science
desci-gradcoord@umich.edu

K. Bishar – ISD: Global Automotive and Manufacturing, ISD: Manufacturing
kbishar@umich.edu

ISD: Systems Engineering and Design
isdsed-gradcoord@umich.edu

J. Pollak – Macromolecular Science & Engineering
jpollak@umich.edu

R. Hilgendorf – Material Sciences & Engineering
reneeh@umich.edu

E. BodeiMechanical Engineering
eharper@umich.edu

N. Fiveland – Naval Architecture & Marine Engineering
fiveland@umich.edu

G. Roberts – Nuclear Engineering & Radiological Science
garnette@umich.edu